Initial Post

Hello. My name is Joshua Ferreira. I’m retrying this blog thing.

I don’t have many reasons for doing this, I just want to have a platform of my own to work off of.

I suppose for an initial post I should detail myself.

I work a menial job that I somewhat enjoy, though I dream of something better. I play many games. I don’t generally limit myself to any certain genre, I just kind of play whatever I like. I read a good bit, especially since I’ve discovered how freeing audio books are to free time. I’m a political hobbyist, I greatly enjoy the ins and outs of a good political scuffle and I pride myself on being less of an idiot than the majority. I rarely watch movies or television, though I have a soft spot for court shows.

So meh. I’m a guy.

Leave a Reply

